Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

National Home Show

March 8 - March 17

It’s the big one, that National Home Show and your last chance to check out all the home renovation options under one roof. So if you’re passing on the pool this year and are instead looking to breath some life into your unfinished basement be sure to drop by our booth and say hello.

 

SHOW TIMES

Friday, Mar 8: 10 am – 9 pm
Saturday, Mar 9: 10 am – 9 pm
Sunday, Mar 10: 10 am – 6 pm
Monday, Mar 11: 10 am – 8 pm
Tuesday, Mar 12: 10 am – 8 pm
Wednesday, Mar 13: 10 am – 8 pm
Thursday, Mar 14: 10 am – 9 pm
Friday, Mar 15: 10 am – 9 pm
Saturday, Mar 16: 10 am – 9 pm
Sunday, Mar 17: 10 am – 5 pm

Details

Start:
March 8
End:
March 17
Event Category:
Website:
https://nationalhomeshow.com

Organizer

Christian Saunders
Email:
christians@basementscanada.com

Venue

Enercare Centre
Exhibition Place
Toronto, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map